Think Things Through
Think Things Through
PODCAST: Episode 10 - I Tested Positive For COVID-19. Here's My Story.
0:00
-27:44

PODCAST: Episode 10 - I Tested Positive For COVID-19. Here's My Story.

I was a "case"

I tested positive for COVID-19. Here’s my story.

Show Notes:

Herd immunity and COVID-19 (coronavirus): What you need to know

PODCAST - Episode 7 - What's The Point Of Vaccine Passports?

What Is The Point Of Vaccine Passports?- Any documentation that limits individual freedoms on the basis of biology risks becoming a platform for restricting human rights. It threatens, rather than protects, public health.

Clayton Craddock is an independent thinker, father of two beautiful children in New York City. He is the drummer of the hit broadway musical Ain't Too Proud. He earned a Bachelor of Business Administration from Howard University's School of Business and is a 28 year veteran of the fast-paced New York City music scene. He has played drums in several hit broadway and off-broadway musicals, including "Tick, tick…BOOM!Altar BoyzMemphis The Musical, and Lady Day At Emerson's Bar and Grill. Also, Clayton has worked on: Footloose, Motown, The Color Purple, Rent, Little Shop of Horrors, Spongebob Squarepants, The Musical, Evita, Cats, and Avenue Q.

You can also follow me on Instagram and Twitter.

0 Comments
Think Things Through
Think Things Through
On this podcast, you'll find interviews with compelling, and thought-provoking personalities. Dig deeper into prevailing wisdom as we think things through.